${\bf 1.1.2}$ Percentage of full time teachers participating in BoS/Academic Council of Universities during last five years.

Sr.	Number	Name of the	Detail of	Year of	Total
No.	of	Details of participation of	Participation	Participation	number of
	Teacher	teachers in various bodies.			Teachers
		Teacher			
1	01	Dr. Thorat N.V.	M.U.H.S	2021-22	29
			Subject		
			expert in		
			F.M.T.		
2	02	Dr. Thorat N.V.	M.U.H.S.	2020-21	29
		Dr. Mrs. Gholap R.K.	Subject		
			expert in		
			F.M.T. &		
			Pathology		
			respectively		
3	00	Nil		2019-20	29
4	00	Nil		2018-19	29
5	00	Nil		2017-18	28



Principal
Anantrao Kanase Homoeopathic
Medical College & Hospital
Alephata

Year	2017-18	2018-19	2019-20	2020-21	2021-22
Total number of teachers					
participating on					
BoS/Academic Council of	0	0	0	2	1
university					

Number of teachers participating in such bodies in last 5 years
X 100

Total number of teachers in last 5 years

3/29 x100

 $= 0.1034 \times 100$

= 10.34 % teachers are involved in such bodies during last 5 years.



Principal
Anantrao Kanase Homoeopathic
Medical College & Hospital
Alephata

M.U.H.S. Subject expert list Year 2021-22

Subject Expert List for BHMS Degree course Syllabus

Sr. No.	Subject	Name of Experts		
1	Anatomy	Dr.Faissudin - Khamgaon Dr Dhanure Ratneshwar Ramrao, Udgir, Dr. Aroskar Manoj R KES LDP HMC Vengurla, — Dr. Thape Nishikant R Gondia, Dr. Jagtap Satish -Bhagwan HMC, Aurangabad, Dr. Patil Himmat - Kolhapur, Dr. Kothari Sonal - CMP H MC, Mumbai, Dr. Kore Geetanjali — Kolhapur	_	Convenor
2	Physiology	Dr.K.G.Kelkar -Vengurla Dr Mukesh Parewal - Chiandwad Dr Nandini Joshi -Pune Dr Bidiwale - Sangali Dr Mrs Jatkar - Dapoli Dr Om Katage - Nimshirgaon Dr Raju Deshapande - Akola Dr Sharmila patil - kavathe mahankal Dr.Gopale -Kharghar	-	Convenor
3	Pharmacy	Dr Parimal M.Joshi –Pune Dr Sumeet Goel -Mumbai Dr Arati Khaladkar -Pune Dr Ranjana DeshmukhAuranabad Dr Dhanraj Mistry -Kharghar	•	Convenor
4	FMT	Dr Mahaveer Vaswade -JJM HMC Jaysingpur Dr Rakesh Gupta -CMP HMC Mumbai Dr Swapna Thorat -HMC Chandwad Dr Nilesh Thorat -HMC Alephata Dr Anjali Lamture -YMT HMC Navi Mumbai Dr Sonal Dhadge -DS HMC Pune		Convenor
5	Pathology	Dr.Falguni Joshi -Kharghar Dr. Rama patkuleSawkar HMC Satara Dr. Geetanjali PradhanD. S. HMC pune Dr. Smita Nair -Motiwala HMC Nasik Dr. Sarita Bodke -Takhatmal HMC Amravati Dr. Rahul Velhankar -Bhagwan HMC Aurangabad	•	Convenor
6	Surgery	Dr Ashish Bhagat -Alibag / Dr.Urmila Pawar Dr Shweta Bagde, -satara Dr Santosh Bhosgi, -Miraj Dr Varsha Agarwal, -Amravati Dr Tarul Jadhav, -Mumbai Dr Pankaj Longadge, -Chandrapur, Dr Ranganrkar, -Aurangabad Dr indapure, -Solapur Dr Urmila pawar, -Mumbai Dr Ramchandani, -Pune	-	Convenor

R.NO.
HMC.1100/2W
CR-68/2000/EDU-2
Dt.12/12/2000

Principal
Anantrao Kanase Homoeopathic
Medical College & Hospital
Alephata